• Design and development to readiness for series production.
  • Working in a team
  • Drawing, visualization and model building

» Our design office develops individual ideas and solutions for product, transportation, communication and interior design.«

competences

all from a single source.

Aguti Produktentwicklung
& Design GmbH

Bildstock 18/3 

D-88085 Langenargen

T  +49 (0)7543 962176
E  design@aguti-nospam.de

Innovative - functional - timelessly clear

Product development and design have a long tradition at Aguti and have been firmly anchored in the company since its beginnings in 1992. Andreas Grieger, owner and founder of Aguti, is himself a graduate product designer with passion. The vehicle seat developed by him was a milestone in the equipping of motorhomes and set standards in terms of function and ergonomics.

Innovative ideas are being developed ever since in our in-house design studio. From sometimes unconventional solution approaches, we create visually perceptible designs, tangible prototypes and finally products ready for series production. 

In Aguti's technical department, engineers and technical draftspersons develop functional components and realize them in close coordination with our production facilities. State-of-the-art CAD workstations and common design software are readily available. Prototypes are put through their paces and safety-relevant products, such as vehicle seats and seat frames, are tested for material strength in our in-house tensile test machinery.

Customer is king

At Aguti, we always work in close coordination with our customers. From the beginning on, customers and clients are involved in the design and manufacturing process, no matter if you make use of our design services or accompany a product through to series production.

CONTACT
×

Contactform

Please acept our terms of data protection.

 

* Mandatory field

Logo Aguti Produktentwicklung & Design GmbH×

» In unserem Designbüro entstehen individuelle Ideen und Lösungen für Produkt-, Transportation-, Kommunikationsdesign und Innenarchitektur.«

Produktdesign
Grafikdesign
Interior Design
Architektur
Transportation

Unsere Kompetenzen in Design & Entwicklung

Alles aus einer Hand

Aguti Produktentwicklung
& Design GmbH

Bildstock 18/3 

D-88085 Langenargen

T +49 (0)7543 9621.76
E  design@aguti.de


Anfahrt

innovativ - funktionell - zeitlos klar

Produktentwicklung & Design haben bei Aguti eine lange Tradition und sind seit den Anfängen Im Jahr 1992 fest in der Firma verankert. Andreas Grieger, Inhaber und Gründer von Aguti, ist selbst Diplom Produktdesigner mit Leidenschaft. Der von ihm entwickelte Fahrzeugsitz war ein Meilenstein bei der Ausstattung von Reisemobilen und setzte Maßstäbe in Funktion & Ergonomie. 

Innovative Ideen entstehen seither im hauseigenen Designstudio. Aus manchmal unkonventionellen Lösungsansätzen werden visuell erlebbare Entwürfe, greifbare Prototypen und schließlich serienreife Produkte. 

In der Technik-Abteilung von Aguti entwickeln Ingenieure und technische Zeichner funktionelle Bauteile und realisieren diese in enger Abstimmung mit unseren Fertigungen. Modernste CAD Workstations und gängige Gestaltungssoftware stehen dabei zur Verfügung. Prototypen werden auf Herz und Nieren geprüft wobei sicherheitsrelevante Produkte wie Fahrzeugsitze und Sitzgestelle in der hauseigenen Zugversuchs-Anlage auf Materialfestigkeit getestet werden.

 

Der Kunde ist König

Bei Aguti arbeiten wir immer in enger Abstimmung mit unseren Kunden. Sie als Auftraggeber werden von Anfang an in den Design und Herstellungsprozess mit eingebunden. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle ob sie unsere Designdienstleistung in Anspruch nehmen oder ein Produkt bis zur serienreife mit begleiten.